Deacon Ministry
Chairman of the Deacons: Bruce Ragan

We love our church and we love our Deacons.  The following is the list of Deacons here at Southside.  Please look here in the future to see who your Deacon family is.

Bruce Ragan, Bruce Robertson, Ron Crowe, Bill Smith, Bill Cannell, Michael Auer, Don Riley, Ken McSwain, David Bonvillian, Dan Russell, Herman Hall, and Gary Douglas.